How to deal with people with a psychosis

Not any different than you would deal with any other person, the most they need is the normal support and attention that they would get in a regular condition. In my case I am a good guy, I don’t hold a grudge and I am an attention seeker to a certain point that comes in many shapes. Treating people special or different is what gets your structure even more fucked up and works against the grain. Rather simple really. I would not recommend pushing yourself to a psychosis however not everyone has the same sensitivity to it, I am naturally creative and stress and many conditions got me to where I am. I can’t say I like it but I am not pessimistic about it, to me its another experience that adds to my life that is still full of promise and good stuff.

Leave a Reply

