Self-Forgiveness on Communication with others

While working I noticed a reoccurring pattern with regards to communicating with others. I fear sometimes others and communication then becomes manipulation simply to avoid others – this is unacceptable.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use communication to manipulate, not realizing I am fucking myself by avoiding a real connection

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear exposure of myself

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in an image I have created of myself that I fear losing or compromising

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the reaction of the other person

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to suppress myself in expression

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think I have to protect something

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define something to protect or to hold onto

I let go unconditionally

I am Here

One Response to “Self-Forgiveness on Communication with others”

Leave a Reply

