The Child in ME

I have walked back memories of my childhood and experiences that I have had. What I do, what I desire, want and aspire to is formed in my childhood. Who I am now is still the Child in ME, I have added to it and created systems of suppression and diversions of it but it is still the child that grew up, got everyone that it wanted and so was the belief instilled of getting whatever I want.

It is easy to play the victim of my childhood but I am not, I am the child and I stand as the child within me. What started as the unconditional expression and the unrestricted and boundless ME has become a narrowed down version in a world where there is no room for self expression, it is not designed for that. The world is designed to get energy and keep energy moving, sacrifice life for a currency and that we call profit. It simple isn’t because nothing is gained, in fact the opposite is achieved, life is diminished to a battery.

I have felt disappointed in myself, angry at the world, but actually at myself, at my world that shattered against reality. The feelings towards the world is actually my own ideal that falls. There are two paths to go from here, one is I move myself as the living solution or I give in to my preprogrammed design of disappointment and resentment. Really there isn’t any choice.

The things I have pursued, the things that made me happy were things that are a delusion, an ideal of myself and personal values which becomes the motivation entirely of ME. A pursuit of the past which is unacceptable. Within my exploring of this point within me of frustration and anger towards myself I found that it is the way I have become compared to who I was that I am frustrated over, that I am angry over. The comparison of myself as different ideas eats me up from the inside.

I Stand Here as the Child as ME as the World that is ME and I no longer accept anything less than ME and I do not accept any longer anything more than ME, I Am Here and I stand as Who I Am Here and See within ME and through ME so I can Stand Equal Here as All that is Here as ME so that I become the Living Solution as Life in every moment of every Breath.

I made a voice recording of this point

http://www.box.net/shared/kjakp6ok0a

One Response to “The Child in ME”

  1. Excellent post, thanks. I have been working on this very issue Myself over the last 7 years.

    This quote,

    “I Stand Here as the Child as ME as the World that is ME and I no longer accept anything less than ME and I do not accept any longer anything more than ME, I Am Here and I stand as Who I Am Here and See within ME and through ME so I can Stand Equal Here as All that is Here as ME so that I become the Living Solution as Life in every moment of every Breath,”

    was especially provocative, as it is wholly compatible with My understanding of My Self as derived from theory.

    I am a theoretician and scientist who has proven that there is Only One I. Hence, there is Only One Me. What this means, then, is that the Me that Jorn calls Me and the Me that Ik calls Me is the same Me. It is the same Me used by every child that exists now or has ever existed.

    In other words, there is indeed a child in Me. Every child *is* Me.

    Peace on Earth,

    Ik

Leave a Reply

