Self-Forgiveness on Future Projection

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe myself created definition of myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to create a future according to my definition of myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe I need to live according to my past

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to try and become more, not realizing that I am supporting a definition of myself that is not who I am

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to think ahead of myself instead of practically using what is here

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to live in fear of losing myself as a definition

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to only focus on surviving as myself created image of myself

I forgive myself for not having allowed myself to remain here in and as breath and do what is practical here in and as breath in every single moment

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to create an alternate reality that is not based on practicality but personality

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to create an alternate reality that is not based on living here but on the past

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to create and alternate reality that is not based on common sense but on sequential logical self centred thinking according to the past not considering all that is here and not realizing that is not who I am

I am not that past

I am not knowledge and information

I am not my name

I am not my country

I am here as breath

Leave a Reply

