Parents

Many memories and experienced I have shared with my parents and the more I look at them and observe my parents individually, i can recognise myself. I see that even though the behavior, talents, looks and characteristics are alike that the entire setting is a model for becoming something like an extension of the parent. Also that people expect you to be a certain way and rely on you believing yourself to be a system of thoughts feelings and emotions that will do the same. I recognise the parts where the fucking around game is played again, but also I do not allow myself to become angry or frustrated about it. We have become systems and have accepted and allowed ourselves to be dependend on systems and this is to realise as self and deprogram and change as the system from self interest to life all as one and equal.

Leave a Reply

