Books

I havent read many books although lately i realised that i can read fine less effort is required to read. No ressistance and or the forming of definitions or the linking into something else, wich makes reading more smooth. I dived into some books specificly about qabalah, lots of  documentaries. I realised that when i came to desteni i was possesed and obsessed by knowledge and information. Though the video’s that were giving practical support and the tools offered were grabbed and I remember that it was immidiately useable, not complicated and direct wich I found often missing in lets say human beings in general. I read when i was 16 orso the world of sophie and some books from terry prattchett wich i enjoyed how he played with informationnot the stories themselves and i havent read all of them to put it lightly. I consider what i can use practically and put into application. Reading some books for entertainment wasnt my thing anyway, but now a book i uses either to link information and basicly to simplify wich i did a lot in the beginning of my information obsession where i realised that many comes down to the same simple basic things and that at the end of the day we are shitting fuckers that still dont know what the fuck.

Leave a Reply

