Work

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to identify myself with what I do

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to believe work is something I have to do

I forgive myself for having accepting and allowed myself to judge my job

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to judge myself

I forgive myself not having accepted and allowed myself to remain here as breath

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to believe i need to reach a goal

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to believe I work towards something

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to believe I work for something

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to define myself according to what time it is

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to believe the clock is giving any indication at all

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to create a picture of my head of a girl at my work

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to judge beings seperate from myself

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to judge beings by their looks

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to believe that there is such a thing as respect

I forgive mysefl for having accepted and allowed myself to believe I need to proof anything

I forgive myself for not allowing myself to realise I work for me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to think I am lucky

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear not behaving the right way

Leave a Reply

