Trust

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to doubt myself

I forgive myself for no allowing myself to trust myself

I forgive myself for allowing myself to judge myself

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to fear what other think

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to judge myself according to what I think other think

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to seperate myself by creating a mental image of me

I forgive myself for not allowing myself to remain here as breath

I forgiving myself for not allowing myself to experience myself as trust

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to depend on others

I AM TRUST

Leave a Reply

