Persona

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become an opinion, limiting myself and not realising that is not who I am

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed to define myself according to a personality

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to define myself to define myself according to traits

I forgive myself for having accepting and allowing myself to hide myself behind quirks and laugh

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to create an idea of myself

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to define myself according to the passed

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to project myself somewhere or with something

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to define myself with words

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to define myself by feelings

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to define myself by emotions

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to think myself

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to think I need to remember

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to wear myself down by particpation in constructs created by and as myself that are not who I am

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to devide myself in thoughts, feelings and emotions

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to seperate myself from words

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to seperate myself from feelings

I forgive myself for havin accepted and allowed myself to seperate frpm emotions

I forgive myself for having allowed myself to define words according to other words

I forgive myself for not having allowed myself to stand absolutely honest in and as the words I speak and write

I forgive myself for not having allowed myself to not experience the words as me

I forgive myself for not allowing myself to express myself unconditionally

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to act out of fear what others might think

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear what other think

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to be me as I am here

Leave a Reply

