Fear

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to fear DEATH

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to think i need to reach something

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to fear myself here

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to fear external influence to change me

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to fear other beings

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to fear expressing myself with other beings

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to supress myself around other beings

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to look down when others look at me

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to fear something happening

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to let my mind wander

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to define the mind

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to seperate myself from the mind

I forgive myself for not allowing myself to confront myself here

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to express myself as life

I forgive myself for not allowing myself to experience me as life

I forgive myself for not having accepted and allowed myself to remain here as breath

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to fear my fear, preventing myself from identifieng the point about myself I am avoiding and preventing me from confronting the specifik points I fear

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to fear hurting other beings

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to not express myself as life

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to fear physical pain

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to fear physical confrontation

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to seperate myself from the physical

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to see here directly

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself here as the physical

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to fear confrontation

Leave a Reply

