Images

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to identify myself with pictures and moving pictures

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to think look at movies to distract myself

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to not realise myself looking at movies from events

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to define myself by what I see

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to believe what I see

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to define myself by movies and pictures of me and others

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to define myself by moving pictures, not realising that is not who I am

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to seperate myself from other beings, not realising myself here as life

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to judge movie I watch, not seeing what is here

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed to believe that I get something from watching movies

I forgive myself for having accpeted and allowed to believe that I need more knowledge and information

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed I need more

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to seperate myself from knowledge and information not realising I am reminded of the definition of myself

Leave a Reply

